The Members

Co-chaired by the Kingdom of Morocco and the Republic of Senegal, the “3S Task Force” is composed of fourteen countries.

The Task Force guides and promotes the initiative putting forward key elements of the 3S approach in key African and international processes. The Task Force also coordinates efforts to mobilize the necessary expertise and financial resources for project implementation.

Discover Benin
Burkina Faso
Discover Burkina Faso
Central African Republic
Discover Central African Republic
Discover Ghana
Discover Mali
Discover Chad
Discover Niger
Discover Nigeria
Discover Rwanda
Discover Rwanda
Discover Senegal
Discover The Gambia
Discover Zambia
Discover Zimbabwe